Contact

Please call for an appointment.
Same day appointments are welcome.

For Appointments and General Inquiries:
(651) 645-0478

Address:
1619 Dayton Ave #205
St. Paul, MN 55104

Deaf, DeafBlind and Hard of Hearing Services

Judy Klopp:

(651) 523-0171×132, jklopp@familytreeclinic.org

Denise Anderson:

danderson@familytreeclinic.org
TTY: (651) 379-1458
Videophone: (651) 964-1330

Volunteer Coordinator, Kyle Meerkins:

(651) 523-0171 × 105, kmeerkins@familytreeclinic.org

Community Education Coordinator, Lindsey Hoskins:

(651) 523-0171 ×130, lindsey@familytreeclinic.org

Insurance and Patient Billing, Patrick Jones:

(651) 523-0171 x 134, pjones@familytreeclinic.org

Development and Communications Director, Wendy Brovold:

(651) 523-0171 x 106, wbrovold@familytreeclinic.org

Executive Director, Alissa Light:

(651) 523-0171 ×129, alight@familytreeclinic.org

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER